About the Course

         An understanding of chemistry, physics and Biology is vital in our modern, technological society and an important part of a liberal arts education. The Department of Science promotes scientific literacy for all of our students through the development of critical thinking skills, verbal and written communication skills, and the ability to engage in reasoned debate on scientific and technological issues that may impact our society. Our courses promote collaborative and investigative learning in both the classroom and the laboratory. We have B. Sc (Non-Medical) and B. Sc (Medical) in Science department.

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) Non Medical:

Duration: Three Years
Eligibility: 10+2 (with non-medical)

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) Medical:

Duration: Three Years
Eligibility: 10+2 (with Medical)

Faculty Members

Sr. No.
1. Dr. Jaspal Singh Ph. D., M.Sc. in Physics mob-94780-11059
2. Dr. Sarbjit Rala Ph. D., M. Sc. in Chemistry mob-99888-71591
3. Asst. Prof. Kashish Gupta M. Sc. in Physics email-gkashish032@gmail.com
4. Asst. Prof. Ritika Goyal M. Sc. in Chemistry email-goyalritika045@gmail.com
5. Asst. Prof. Sandeep Kaur M. Sc. in Botony email-sandeep123@gmail.com
6. Asst. Prof. Sandeep Kaur M. Sc. in Mathematics email-sandykaur765@gmail.com
7. Asst. Prof. Shivaki M. Sc. in Mathematics , MPhil email-shivaaki765@gmail.com